J 122

Yacht Details | Pictures | Yacht Charter Offer | Crew Slot Offer

40.6 ft (LOA), Racer / Cruiser
Successful racer / cruiser from J-Boats with asymmetric spinnaker.

Charter Offer

Yacht Charter Offer ID # 01.602.26.302

EVENT

Antigua Sailing Week
Sat, April 28, 2018 - Fri, May 04, 2018
at English Harbour (Antigua and Barbuda, Caribbean)

CHARTER OFFER

9 Days / Yacht, changes are also possible

14,500 EUR (included Tax)

Security Deposit: 5000 EUR

DESCRIPTION

Fully race prepared.

Boat comes in high performance trim with new carbon sails, code 0 and a set of asymmetric kites

PICK-UP:

Fri, April 27, 2018
at Falmouth Harbour (Antigua and Barbuda, Caribbean)

DROP-OFF:

Sat, May 05, 2018
at Falmouth Harbour (Antigua and Barbuda, Caribbean)

INCLUSIVE

Accommodation onboard
Racing Sails
Rating Certificate

NON-INCLUSIVE

Travel Costs (e.g. Air Fares, Accommodation external)
Docking
Regatta Entry Fee

>> ENQUIRE

 

All Charter Offers:


37th Regata Copa del Rey Mapfre
Sat, July 28, 2018 - Sat, August 04, 2018
at Palma de Mallorca (Spain, Mediterranean Sea)


Fully race prepared. carbon wardrobe, set of asymetrics, code 0, jibtop, staysail, storm sails.


Regate Palermo Montecarlo
Mon, August 20, 2018 - Sat, August 25, 2018
at Palermo - Montecarlo (Italy, Mediterranean Sea)


Fully offshore coded J122 with all the performance goodies like carbon sails, full set of asymmetric kites, code 0, staysail, jibtop


Les Voiles de St. Tropez
Mon, October 01, 2018 - Mon, October 08, 2018
at St. Tropez (France, Mediterranean Sea)


Fully race prepared.


Tour de Corse
Wed, October 17, 2018 - Sat, October 20, 2018
at Bonifacio, Corsica (France, Mediterranean Sea)


Budget offer with reduced offshore sails kit.


Rolex Middle Sea Race
Thu, October 18, 2018 - Sat, October 27, 2018
at Valetta (Malta, Mediterranean Sea)


Fully race prepared. 1st in class 2017!


ARC Atlantic Rally for Cruisers
Sun, November 25, 2018 - Sat, December 22, 2018
at Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Spain, Western Europe)


Great opportunity to participate in the famous ARC in RORC Racing Division on a hot, fully race registered cruiser/racer


* Day changes are also possible  ** Prices of offers may vary due to exchange rates. All prices apply in original currency.

 


Customer Service: Our Service - FAQ    Partner Service: Our Service    Racecharter Information: About Racecharter - News

  BoatingLinks Web Directory, find what you're looking for