J 122

Yacht Details | Pictures | Yacht Charter Offer | Crew Slot Offer

40.6 ft (LOA), Racer / Cruiser
Successful racer / cruiser from J-Boats with asymmetric spinnaker.

Charter Offer

Yacht Charter Offer ID # 01.605.26.300

EVENT

St. Thomas International Regatta
Fri, March 23, 2018 - Sun, March 25, 2018
at St. Thomas (U.S. Virgin Islands, Caribbean)

CHARTER OFFER

5 Days / Yacht, changes are also possible

8,000 EUR (included Tax)

Security Deposit: 5000 EUR

DESCRIPTION

Superspecial St. Thomas + BVI only 13.000 !

Boat comes in high performance trim with new carbon sails, code 0 and a set of asymmetric kites

PICK-UP:

Wed, March 21, 2018
at Nanny Cay (British Virgin Islands, Caribbean)

DROP-OFF:

Sun, March 25, 2018
at Nanny Cay (British Virgin Islands, Caribbean)

INCLUSIVE

Accommodation onboard
Racing Sails
Rating Certificate

NON-INCLUSIVE

Travel Costs (e.g. Air Fares, Accommodation external)
Docking
Regatta Entry Fee

>> ENQUIRE

 

All Charter Offers:


Mount Gay Round Barbados Race Series
Tue, January 16, 2018 - Wed, January 24, 2018
at Pebbles Beach, Barbados (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Caribbean)


Fully race prepared.


Grenada Sailing Week
Mon, January 29, 2018 - Sat, February 03, 2018
at Grenada (Grenada, Caribbean)


Fully race prepared.


Heineken Regatta St. Maarten
Thu, March 01, 2018 - Sun, March 04, 2018
at Simpson Bay, St. Maarten (Netherlands Antilles, Caribbean)


Fully race prepared.


St. Thomas International Regatta
Fri, March 23, 2018 - Sun, March 25, 2018
at St. Thomas (U.S. Virgin Islands, Caribbean)


Superspecial St. Thomas + BVI only 13.000 !


BVI Spring Regatta and Sailing Festival
Mon, March 26, 2018 - Sun, April 01, 2018
at Nanny Cay, Tortola (British Virgin Islands, Caribbean)


Superspecial St. Thomas + BVI only 13.000 !


Les Voiles de Saint Barth
Sun, April 08, 2018 - Sat, April 14, 2018
at Gustavia, St. Barth (St. Barth, Caribbean)


Owner maintained and fully race equipped J122


Antigua Sailing Week
Sat, April 28, 2018 - Fri, May 04, 2018
at English Harbour (Antigua and Barbuda, Caribbean)


Fully race prepared.


Newport Bermuda Race
Fri, June 15, 2018 - Thu, June 28, 2018
at Newport, Rhode Island (US East Coast, North America)


Owner maintained and fully OSR2 equipped J122


* Day changes are also possible  ** Prices of offers may vary due to exchange rates. All prices apply in original currency.

 


Customer Service: Our Service - FAQ    Partner Service: Our Service    Racecharter Information: About Racecharter - News

  BoatingLinks Web Directory, find what you're looking for