J 122

Yacht Details | Pictures | Yacht Charter Offer | Crew Slot Offer

40.6 ft (LOA), Racer / Cruiser
Successful racer / cruiser from J-Boats with asymmetric spinnaker.

Charter Offer

Yacht Charter Offer ID # 01.609.26.303

EVENT

Mount Gay Round Barbados Race Series
Tue, January 16, 2018 - Wed, January 24, 2018
at Pebbles Beach, Barbados (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Caribbean)

CHARTER OFFER

9 Days / Yacht, changes are also possible

8,500 EUR (included Tax)

Security Deposit: 5000 EUR

DESCRIPTION

Fully race prepared.

Boat comes in high performance trim with new carbon sails, code 0 and a set of asymmetric kites

PICK-UP:

Sun, January 14, 2018
at Barbados Radisson Aquatica Beach Resort (Grenada, Caribbean)

DROP-OFF:

Mon, January 22, 2018
at Barbados Radisson Aquatica Beach Resort (Grenada, Caribbean)

INCLUSIVE

Accommodation onboard
Racing Sails
Rating Certificate

NON-INCLUSIVE

Travel Costs (e.g. Air Fares, Accommodation external)
Docking
Regatta Entry Fee

>> ENQUIRE

 

All Charter Offers:


Les Voiles de St. Tropez
Mon, October 01, 2018 - Mon, October 08, 2018
at St. Tropez (France, Mediterranean Sea)


Fully race prepared.


Tour de Corse
Wed, October 17, 2018 - Sat, October 20, 2018
at Bonifacio, Corsica (France, Mediterranean Sea)


Budget offer with reduced offshore sails kit.


Rolex Middle Sea Race
Thu, October 18, 2018 - Sat, October 27, 2018
at Valetta (Malta, Mediterranean Sea)


Fully race prepared. 1st in class 2017!


ARC Atlantic Rally for Cruisers
Sun, November 25, 2018 - Sat, December 22, 2018
at Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Spain, Western Europe)


Great opportunity to participate in the famous ARC in RORC Racing Division on a hot, fully race registered cruiser/racer


* Day changes are also possible  ** Prices of offers may vary due to exchange rates. All prices apply in original currency.

 


Customer Service: Our Service - FAQ    Partner Service: Our Service    Racecharter Information: About Racecharter - News

  BoatingLinks Web Directory, find what you're looking for